Flowers and Confetti - Wedding Planner Sorrento

English Italiano

Write a Review

Refresh
 
Click to open

Katie and Ian

Katie and Ian
Hi Silvia, I just wanted to say thank you so much for organising our special day in Sorrento. I was worried about organising it all from the UK but you answered all my many emails and put my mind at ease. The day was even better than we imagined. From the ceremony in the Cloisters to the reception at the Relais Blu....everything was perfect! The flowers, photos and video were all amazing. I couldn't believe how quickly we received our video and official pics...all by the time we left which was 3 days after the wedding! Please pass on our thanks to everyone involved. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services to anyone considering a wedding in Sorrento! Thank you so much! Mr & Mrs Robson

Click to open

Vicky and Neil

Vicky and Neil
Hi Silvia Just to say thank you for all your assistance with our wedding. Everything was perfect on the day. The venues looked beautiful and we were so happy with everything. Please also pass on our thanks to the florist as the flowers were stunning, the make up and hair artists as this was amazing, the musicians and the photographer. The photos are outstanding. Our day was very special and many thanks for everything you have done. With kind regards Vicky and Neil

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Mark and Claire

Mark and Claire
Dear Silvia, Just wanted to thank you for organising the best day of our lives. You were truly fantastic! From the moment we met you last October we knew our wedding was in good hands. You eliminated all the stress so we could enjoy the whole experience. Despite the fact we needed both Irish and British citizen legal paperwork you made the process incredibly easy. On the day itself your attention to detail could not have been better. The flowers, hair and make up were perfect. The guitar and mandolin duo created the best atmosphere in the cloisters that we will remember forever. A special thank you to the amazing photographer. The photos captured are so beautiful we will treasure them and the memories of our day that you created for us forever. Grazie mille, Mark and Claire Edlington

Click to open

Derek and Gillian

Derek and Gillian
Hi Silvia! Just getting round to sending you a huge thank you and some of the beautiful pictures of our wedding! Thank you so much for all your hard work and helping organise the most amazing day! It was more than either Derek or I could have dreamed of and everything was perfect! The photographs, videos, makeup, hair and flowers couldn't have been any more perfect! You made our day the most memorable of our lives and I just want to say how happy we were with everything! Xxx

Click to open

Barry and Natalie

Barry and Natalie
Myself and Barry wanted to say thankyou very much for making our wedding day so perfect. We have some beautiful memories and photographs and will always remember this special day. I have attached some of our favourite photos. The hair, make up, photos, venues, food etc were all amazing. Many thanks Natalie and Barry

Click to open

Jonny and Nicola

Jonny and Nicola
A wonderful wedding in Sorrento then the Relais Blu and Sylvia was fantastic. No problem was too small to deal with and she was a pleasure to be around. She has expert knowledge of the local area and has great connections. Our wedding really was the best day ofour lives so we owe major thanks to her superb services. Grazie Mille!

Click to open

Paul & Rachel Kelbie

Paul & Rachel Kelbie
We got married at the Cloisters on June 9th, 2016. We came out to Sorrento the previous year and met with Silvia where she showed us around several hotels and then also the beautiful Villa Eliana where we decided to have our reception. Silvia was amazing throughout and took away any hardship or stress leading up to the wedding. Her service is fantastic and we would highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you so much Silvia for organising the best day of our lives. We must meet up for drinks when we visit next year for our anniversary! Paul & Rachel

Click to open

Jo and Ray

Jo and Ray
We got married in the perfect setting of Ravello in April (2016). Silva was fantastic and planned everything for us. Nothing was too much trouble and our day was wonderful as a result. What was unique about Silvia was that she was a happy to plan a very small wedding for us, which many companies in the area don't and we are very grateful for this. We were particularly impressed by the photographer (Giuseppe) who works with Silvia. Giuseppe took original, relaxed pictures and had them ready for us before we headed home to the UK. Thank you for planning such a fabulous day for us Silvia!

Click to open

Stephanie & Cameron

Stephanie & Cameron
Silvia we can't thank you enough for all of your help in planning our big day in Sorrento! From first contact the whole process was so easy, despite planning from a distance. Our ceremony at the Museo Correale was beautiful, as were the flowers and photographs. The hairdresser that was arranged for myself and my Mum did a fantastic job as well. Thank you again for an unforgettable day! Best Regards, Stephanie and Cameron x

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Julie and Pasquale

Julie and Pasquale
Where to start?! Silvia is fantastic - from our very first query which was answered in less than 24 hours, she has been on hand throughout the whole process of planning the wedding and the day itself, giving us complete peace of mind. She is efficient, professional, competent and an absolute pleasure to deal with; taking care of every detail, every little question we had and offering support during the ceremony and reception too. Flowers and Confetti offers various packages but Silvia never tries to push additional services. Even though my husband is Italian and from Sorrento where we got married, we quite simply couldn't have done it without Silvia as our wedding planner - she was amazing! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her to anyone! Grazie di cuore Silvia....e' stato tutto perfetto!!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Ian and Louise

Ian and Louise
lvia Just wanted to send you a message you could use as a review or testimony. IAN AND LOUISE 22ND JULY CLOISTERS THEN THE FOREIGNERS CLUB First of all thankyou to silvia for helping us arrange the most perfect wedding from the start silvia was very quick to respond to all questions and emails and was very helpful.one thing louise was worried about was hair and make up but the people silvia booked for us were very good and professional.when we met silvia straight away you can tell she is a genuinely nice person who cares about the job that she does and I don't think anything would be to much trouble to get people the weddings that they want

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Matt & Michelle Arnold

Matt & Michelle Arnold
Silvia is a very professional and extremely capable wedding planner and we are delighted that we chose her to arrange our wedding. From the outset we were impressed by her responsiveness and guidance in arranging our big day. Silvia took the time to really understand our requirements and was allways on hand to answer any questions we had. In the days leading up to the wedding Silvia was on hand to take us to the venue and talk us through the final arrangements. The day itself was absolutely perfect and we couldn't have wished for anything more. Thank you Silvia for making our day so special and for creating such fantastic memories. It was a pleasure working with you Matt & Michelle Arnold - 02nd July 2015

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Sarah & Alessandro

Sarah & Alessandro
A huge thank you to Silvia for everything she did before, during and after our wedding to make our day so perfect. She listened to all of our ideas and delivered everything we asked. All of our guests were blown away by the decoration of the beautiful Cloisters where our ceremony took place. Thank you so much Silvia for making our wedding day run so smoothly lots of love Sarah and Alessandro Mancuso xx

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Dina Marie and Stephen

Dina Marie and Stephen
You know the song, “Fairy Tales Do Come True” by Frank Sinatra? Fairy tales can come true, it can happened to you. If you’re young at heart. For it’s hard, you will find, to be narrow of mind If you’re young at heart… Celebrating nine months of wedded bliss, and still can’t believe how Flowers and Confetti Silvia Schiappa made our fairy tale wedding come true. With only a few months to plan our special day, Silvia made it happen. She secured the enchanted Chiostro di San Francesco, a baroque church gardens on the Gulf of Naples with Mount Vesuvius in the background and arranged every detail of our wedding including, flowers and hair design with butterflies, the wedding official, creative Photographer Umberto Astarita, the musicians and scenic horse and buggy ride through town. Flowers and Confetti arranged a wonderful dreamlike sunset VIP reception at the Sky Bar and delicious dinner (complete with Cassata wedding cake and limoncello party favors) at the Hotel Mediterraneo Sorrento (Sant’ Angello). We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Tramontano fabulous historic waterfront hotel…steps away from the Cloisters. Working with Silvia was easy…be prepared to tell her what you want! Share your photos and notes so she can make your Fairy Tale Wedding come true! For more info check out our video on the Flowers and Confetti Facebook Website. We highly recommend Flowers and Confetti! Grazie a matrimonio Coordinatore Silvia Schiappa Sunshine and Rainbows every day in every way! Sole e Rainbows tutti i giorni in ogni punto.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Nikki and Paul

Nikki and Paul
"Where to start. Well I will start with a thankyou to Silvia from myself & everyone who attended my wedding. Everybody commented on what an amazing job she had done from start to finish. I actually don't think we could of been lucky enough to find a better wedding planner if we tried. Silvia Schiappa exceeded my expectations and she went out of her way and above her role at times to pull out all the stops for me, and the day truly was nothing less than perfect. I was worried about getting married abroad as I didn't have full control but I can now say it was the best thing we ever did. My family and friends have said they have had the best week of there lives. I could never thank her enough for just making my day perfect. From the start of the day, turning around and Silvia had managed to get me the White horse I wanted (even though it was unavailable) down to every little tiny detail of the day from start to finish. There was not a dry eye. Amazing, perfect, unforgettable. The best day of my life. Thankyou so much. From Nikki, Paul & family & friends (01/06/15)

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Stephanie and Patrick

Stephanie and Patrick
Everyone thought I was crazy when I told them I wanted to have a wedding in Italy, mostly because I would be planning it all the way from Orlando, FL. Little did they know that I had you as my secret weapon! From church requirements, to flowers, hotels, buses, favors and videographer you had an answer for everything! Your patience and calm demeanor made me feel confident that everything was taken care of. Your network of vendors were all high quality, efficient and a pleasure to work with. My guests kept asking me how we pulled this off and my answer was always "Silvia!" Thank you for the most incredible day, not only for us but for the 60 guests that made the trip all the way from the US to Sorrento. I wanted to make sure they had an incredible time and you delivered beyond my expectations. With Warm Regards, Stephanie and Patrick

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Richard and Lisa

Richard and Lisa
Silvia Schiapppa enabled us to secure our dream wedding. She is dedicated, receptive and creative and made an extraordinarily stressful occasion calming and magical. Her ideas are impressive allowing you put together an unforgettable experience for you and your loved ones. Choices of venues are exquisite, as are her suggestions of food and favours. Planning a wedding abroad can be worrying and when choosing a wedding planner one takes a leap of faith - in our case in selecting Silvia we were rewarded. Our guests have not stopped praising the day and all the surprises. We truly could not have achieved this without Silvia. She is contactable throughout, able to quash any worries or queries you may have. She is professional at all times and always willing to go the extra mile. If getting married in Sorrento Silvia should always be your first choice.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Darren and Ruth

Darren and Ruth
"A big thank you to flowers and confetti for our wedding in sorrento on 20th September. From the perfect ceremony at the cloisters, afternoon drinks at the foreigners club and breathtaking reception at the relais blu! Every second of the day was perfect and just got better as the day went on! Us and our guests had an amazing time and wish we could do it again! ! Thank you silvia xx"

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Dale and Sarah

Dale and Sarah
Hi Silvia Well, what can we say? Our wedding was perfect ...... More perfect than we could have imagined and that is down to you and you planning , organising and knowledge and we can't thank you enough. Our friends and family were overwhelmed by everything and it's something they and us will never forget ! You made everything so easy and relaxed and that's how we wanted our wedding to be. Thanks again Silvia x Sarah and Dale Thorpe x

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

John and Marie

John and Marie
Hello Silvia Well we are now back in England and enjoying married life ! But missing Sorrento like mad We have truly fell in love with Italy and will defiantly be returning at some point. We just wanted to thank you for making our wedding day so special there wasn't one single thing we would have changed from that day. From the very first email to the day itself we felt we could trust you to deliver what we wanted and in the end it was more than we ever imagined. From the flowers , the hair and make up to the photographer and the amazing photos he produced for us and his surprise he gave us which was billisimo, we can't thank you enough. The ceremony was magical the whole setting and the harp was just amazing , something that we and our guests will never forget. Can you also pass on our gratitude to your husband Michele , The reception was the perfect end to the perfect day. We will never forget what you done for Marie and myself in producing our perfect wedding it was a pleasure working with you over past year or so good luck for the future. Thanks John and Marie Milton

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Emma and Andrew

Emma and Andrew
Our wedding day was perfect from start to finish, the flowers, the venue, the ceremony and reception. Silvia made planning our wedding so easy. She answered all questions quickly no matter how big or small.She made the legal paperwork simple and really took the stress out of our special day. All of our guests commented on what a great day it was. If you are planning a wedding in Italy don't hesitate to use flowers and confetti to make your day extra special. Andrew and Emma, 26 June 2014

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Annette and Mark

Annette and Mark
FROM ANNETTE AND MARK DIXON MARRIED ON 31ST MAY 2014 AT THE VILLA FONDI FOLLOWED BY THE RECEPTION AT THE RELAIS BLU. What can we say about Silvia? Well, from the first point of contact Silvia took away all the stress and pressure of organising a wedding.. She replied instantly to all my emails and listened to my requests and the results were even better on the day. She took time to meet with us in Feb and again the week of the wedding showing us the venues really putting our minds at rest. The flowers, photographer, car, cake, table planners and decorations were exceptional and her organisational skills are professional and second to none. We really cannot recommend her enough, she made our day so special (better than we could ever imagine) .. If you are thinking of getting married abroad please do not hesitate to use Silvia's services you will definitely not regret it. Thank you again Silvia, we were truly lucky to have found you xxx

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Belinda & Phil Wright

Belinda & Phil Wright
Phil & I used Silvia's wedding planner service for our Wedding this May 2014. It was just perfect!! Silvia was very attentive, she e-mailed regularly and listened to all the things we wanted for our wedding. The flowers, harp, ceremony, reception was just amazing......a day we will never forget.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Laura and Jonathan

Laura and Jonathan
We would like to thank Silvia for making our wedding day even better than we could have imagined. The run-up to the wedding was incredibly easy with Silvia always on hand to answer any questions we had no matter how trivial. We were both delighted with how the day turned out - we couldn't have asked for better venues (Villa Fondi and Relais Blu, which was outstanding) and all of Silvia's suppliers provided excellent service, including our photographer, Pino Collucino, who provided us with some wonderful photographs. Every detail had been considered by Silvia and she produced a fantastic day we will never forget. Thank you so much! Laura and Jonathan Goldsworthy 25th May 2014

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Gillian an Elliot

Gillian an Elliot
My new husband and I had an amazing time in Sorrento where we eloped. And I just wanted to let you thank you Silvia. "Flowers & Confetti" was just the best. Everything was organised just how we wanted it and Silvia made it so easy for us. She guided us through the legal process and dealt with it all in Italy. Frequent emails back and forth answering all my questions and requests. Once we arrived in Italy she showed us around the cloisters and the restaurant we had chosen. The day itself was perfect and we could not have asked for better service. It was a joy to have her as part of our special day (as our interpreter). The packages she offers are so reasonable and much better value than the package deal tour operators (in my opinion). Could not recommended any more. Fantastic!" Thank you so much Mr & Mrs George xx

Click to open

Lara and Alex

Lara and Alex
Huge thank you to Silvia for all your help in arranging our wedding. You were amazing from day 1 of choosing flowers and confetti. We had a fabulous day and the sun even came our for the ceremony. Happy memories of our time in Sorrento". Lara and Alex, 5 May 2014

Click to open

Joanne & Gavin

Joanne & Gavin
It is now a week ago since our amazing wedding day in Sorrento (22nd April 2014). We had our ceremony at the San Francesco cloisters followed by a reception at the Relais Blu. Silvia is a very professional wedding planner whose brilliant organisational skills made our day one to remember. Silvia made the wedding process stress free for us, she arranged everything from the legal issues, to flowers, the hairdresser, photographer, transport, even airport transfers for all of the guests. All services were to a high standard which were perfect, we couldn't have asked for anymore. We cannot thanks you enough Silvia for all your hard work.....Our wedding was amazing, memories that will stay with us forever. Thanks Again Jo & Gavin South Wales xxxx

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Michelle and Ryan

Michelle and Ryan
Hi Silvia, Ryan and I would like to thank you for organising our amazing wedding in Sorrento last August. I couldn't have done it without you, you are an amazing wedding planner who is both professional and dedicated to your clients. Your attention to detail to organising the perfect day for your clients is second to none. I can highly recommend your planning services to other couples thinking of getting married in Sorrento. Thanks again, Michelle and Ryan Wilkinson UK Wedding 8 August 2013

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Caroline and Donald

Caroline and Donald
It is now just over a year since our wonderful wedding in Sorrento – and whilst many memories fade with time due to the amount of organising and planning involved – our wedding memories are still very fresh and clear thanks to the brilliant organising skills of Silvia Schiappa from Flowers and Confetti. Silvia made the whole planning process and the wedding itself a dream – which made the actual wedding absolutely perfect. Everything was taken care of from the amazing flowers (which were more beautiful than I could have dreamed of) to the brilliant hairdresser that was arranged for us and the organising of the gorgeous cake (both in looks and taste) and the fabulous wedding photos. I cannot recommend Silvia and her services highly enough . If you want a stress free wedding which you can relax about and enjoy in the most romantic and beautiful of places – look no further than Flowers and Confetti.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Richard

Richard
My wife and I are from Pennsylvania, and we have traveled to Sorrento several times in the past. We absolutely love it there. On one occasion we brought our grown children with us and our youngest said, "some day, when I get married, I'd love to have my wedding here." Well, fast foreward 10 years and her dream has become a reality. Thanks to a fantastic wedding planner, Silvia Schiappa, and her company, Flowers and Confetti, my daughter's dream came true beyond all expactations. They did an unbelievable job of coordinating everything from the cerimony to the reception, including accomodating the over sixty guests that accompanied us. The entire experience was nothing short of magical!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Michelle and Paul

Michelle and Paul
If you are considering using Flowers and Confetti as your wedding planner, do it, you will not be disappointed, Silvia is amazing!! We got married in Positano on 24th August 2011 and had the wonderful Silvia from Flowers and Confetti, to help plan our beautiful wedding. From the first time we contacted Silvia with our intial query, she was incredibly helpful and friendly, and that continued throughout the process. Silvia answered all of our queries very quickly, made suggestions to help us out when we weren't sure what we needed. The flowers that she arranged for the ceremony were gorgeous, and exactly what we wanted, even though we gave her the very vague idea that all we knew was that we wanted lillies!! Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for Silvia, everything we requested was done to perfection. Every detail that Silvia booked for us was perfect. She booked the most amazing cars, musicians, photgrapher, videographer, venue, restaurant, and of course sorted out the legal aspect of the wedding and even booked hotels for ouselves and our guests. We were really happy that Silvia was our official interpreter on the day, as she had helped us so much over the months, that it was nice to have her be part of our day. Our wedding was truly beautiful and we would not change a single aspect of it. Thanks to Silvia everything ran smoothy, leaving us to enjoy our day. Silvia, we cannot thank you enough for what you did for us!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Simon and Emma

Simon and Emma
Flowers and Confetti are an extremely professional wedding planning service run by Silvia Schiappa. Our wedding day went so smoothly thanks to Silvia's great organistional skills. She was available to answer all our questions right from an initial meeting a year before the wedding day up to and including the big day itself. We wanted a no frills wedding and that's exactly what we got. I'm sure if we wanted something different then Silvia would've made it happen without question. So if you really don't want the hassle of booking your own wedding in Italy then we thoroughly recommend Flowers and Confetti - a brilliant service at such a reasonable cost.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Natalie and Dave Lawrence

Natalie and Dave Lawrence
My husband and I got married in Positano on the 17th June 2011. We had a Catholic ceremony followed by a beautiful outdoor reception at Music on the Rocks. Our wedding planner organised all the logistics of being married abroad, she helped us from the legalities to the small details of our wedding day. Silvia's suppliers were excellent, she organised the musicians for the ceremony and reception, the flowers on the day which were stunning, and decorated our reception venue in the most elegant way. Silvia was extremely attentative during the lead up to our wedding which is important when you are hundreds of miles away and you need reassurance. We had a fantastic day, and can't wait to be back in Positano for our anniversaries.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Michaela and David

Michaela and David
For anybody looking for the perfect and stress free wedding in Italy,we can highly reccomend Sorrento and the wonderful Silvia Schiappa from Flowers and Confetti planning service. She was so friendly and welcoming and her English is first class. She even picked us up in her car when we couldn't find the meeting spot before the wedding. We got married in the beautiful San Francesco Cloisters in the heart of Sorrento in June of this year. Everything went so perfectly mostly, due to Silvia who is a little godsend. We had a small intimate wedding with 8 people in total, despite this nothing was too much trouble, Silvia will arrange as much or as little as you require, we almost felt like we should be doing more a couple of weeks before we left such is the stress free planning from Flowers and Confetti, Silvia also arranged for the Reception to be held in the La Terazza restaurant in saint agnello which is approx 1km from Sorrento which was amazing, stunning scenery and absolutely fantastic food, we have never eaten so much in one sitting which took approx 3 hours. The flowers were quite simply amazing, we can honestly say if we had arranged these in the Uk the cost would have been at least half of the entire wedding in Sorrento. The photography in the package was for 1 hour yet the photographer Silvia arranged stayed all night and was only to happy to take as many pictures as we wanted, on top of this we had 30 stunning pictures printed and a DVD with over 200 delivered to our Hotel before we came home. Our day was perfect and we would highly recommend using Silvia, you will not regret it for a moment.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Chiara and Mathieu Pelletier

Chiara and Mathieu Pelletier
Nous nous sommes mariés à Sorrento le 10 juin dernier. Le soleil, la mer à perte de vue, des paysages fantastiques....un endroit idéal pour le jours le plus beau de notre vie. Pour rendre ce jour inoubliable nous avons choisi l'agence de wedding planner flowers and confetti de Silvia Schiappa. Silvia nous a suivi pendant 9 mois, nous a conseillé et a fait en sorte que notre cérémonie soit magique...et ça l'a été!!!!! Tout a été parfait: la musique, la célébration du rite, les fleurs, la décoration....superbe! Elle nous a aidé aussi à retrouver des solutions d’hébergement pour nos invités venant de l’étranger, un photographe très professionnel et très sympa, assisté avec l'administratif pour le rite civil, et plusieurs autres prestations. Elle m'a accompagné lors de mon essaie de coiffure et maquillage et grâce à elle j'ai fait la connaissance de Anita qui, le jour de mon mariage, m'a coiffée et maquillé comme une vrai princesse. Silvia est très professionnelle et fait appel à des prestataires compétents. Notre mariage a été tel que l'on rêvait, et nos invités nous parlent souvent de notre cérémonie au Chiostro avec beaucoup d'émotion. Nous vous recommandons vivement l'agence Flowers and Confetti. Merci Silvia.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Kimberly and Jerry

Kimberly and Jerry
I just had my wedding at Hotel Corallo right outside of Sorrento. I used Silvia from Flowers and Confetti to help me plan my wedding. It poured down rain on my wedding day and even with the rain, Silvia pulled off a beautiful wedding. She is detailed oriented and very patient. I could not have asked for more. From the beginning she was reponsive and gave quick answers to any questions I had. Thank you Silvia and Flowers and Confetti!!!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Helen and Nick

Helen and Nick
We have just got back from our fantastic wedding in sorrento, 7th August 2010 which was organised by Silvia from Flowers and Confetti! Our day was perfect and it was down to Silvia! We had everything we could have asked for and more, it was perfect! Silvia had organised everything and every last detail was amazing! If anyone is thinking of getting married in Sorrento you need Silvia!Without a doubt it was the most perfect day for all our family and friends! We would recommond Silvia to anyone!! We can't thank Silvia enough!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Francesca e Fulvio

Francesca e Fulvio
Io e Fulvio ci siamo sposati il 12 giugno 2010 a Montechiaro (Vico Equense). Silvia ha curato la regia dell’evento. È stato un giorno meraviglioso e perfetto nei minimi dettagli. Con Silvia abbiamo instaurato un rapporto di amicizia e rispetto che ci ha permesso di arrivare al fatidico giorno con molta serenità. Ha la capacità di rassicurare e di sollevare dall’ansia prematrimoniale. Silvia possiede, inoltre, un ottimo senso estetico ed un gusto particolare e raffinato che ci ha permesso di avere una splendida confettata, meravigliosi addobbi floreali etc. ricevendo complimenti da tutti.Importante è anche la rete di for nitori dei quali si avvale, dal fotografo al fioraio, alla musica per la cerimonia, che si sono dimostrati seri, disponibili e professionali quanto lei.Consigliamo a chi decide di sposarsi di rivolgersi a Silvia di Flowers and confetti perché è un sostegno importante ed essenziale per intraprendere l’arduo percorso dei preparativi! Grazie Silvia!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Luoise and Matt

Luoise and Matt
We got married 3 weeks ago on the 22nd May 2010 at Capo la Gala on the Sorrento coast. I had trouble arranging some of the services such as the photographer, flowers, music and celebrant from England so employed the services of Silvia from Flowers and Confetti. Silvia did an amazing job - she seemed to understand our needs exactly, was efficient and prompt in replying to my emails. Some of my requests were pretty last minute but still she met them. I was very pleased with everything she did. Also to make everything easier her English was brilliant.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Paul and Ashley

Paul and Ashley
My now wife and I just got back from Italy a couple days ago from our wedding in Sorrento at the Villa Fondi with the help of Silvia from Flowers and Confetti. It sounds like we had the exact same experience! I can't say enough about how much Silvia helped us navigate all the paperwork and organizing of our wedding. We couldn't do it without her! And we wouldn't change a thing. A+++

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Emma and Jason

Emma and Jason
We went to Italy to be married and chose to stay at and have our wedding reception at the Hotel Corallo. This was after finding the magnificant Silvia Schiappa through her Flowers and Confetti wedding planning service. Silvia was an absolute god send, sdhe arranged everything for us as we wanted it from flowers. hairdresser, haorse drawn carriage, our civil ceremony at the San Francesco Cloister (which is stunning!) to the reception at the Hotel Corallo. Nothinh was ever too much trouble and Silvia was also available and quick to respond to any concerns or questions we had. She came to greet us on our arrival and the hotel had left two delicios baskets of fresh fruit, quickly followed by fresh flowers from Silvia. I can recommend highly enough the fantastic services of Silvia. Needless to stay we are going back next year for our anniversay. Thankyou Silvia for a truly special day.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Carol and David

Carol and David
For anybody wishing for the perfect wedding abroad, I can highly reccomend Sorrento. We got married in the beautiful San Francesco Cloisters in the heart of Sorrento in May of this year. Everything went so perfectly mostly, due to the fact that we had an absolutely fantastic wedding planner. We used Flowers and Confetti to organise our wedding and Silvia Schiappa was absolutely brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, and attention was paid to the smallest of detail. After getting married in the Cloisters, Silvia arranged for the Reception to be held on a private terrace at the Hotel Corallo which was amazing, stunning scenery and absolutely fantastic food. Our day was perfect and we would highly recommend Silvia.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Claire and Steve

Claire and Steve
We married on 23 March 2010 at the Villa Fondi in Piano di Sorrento and used the services of Silvia from Flowers and Confetti. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect down to the weather, which only the day before had been absolutely dreadful with torrential rain! I don't think Silvia helped to change the weather (which turned out to be bright sunshine on the big day) but she certainly made our day very special. She even took the time to take us to the florist so that I could choose the exact flowers I wanted in my bouquet. Silvia responded quickly and courteously to the many emails which were passed between us and spent the wedding day with us making sure everything went smoothly. A massive thank you to Silvia who is highly recommended by ourselves!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Flora and Giovanni

Flora and Giovanni
My husband and I were married October 10th in Sorrento, Italy. Our ceremony took place in the magnificent gardens of Villa Fondi and the reception followed at a charming Hotel overlooking the gulf of Naples. My husband and I are of a different religion and culture, which presented an enormous challenge especially in a country with such strong believes and traditions. Silvia managed to bring together 120 Russian Jews and Italian Catholics perfectly. She coordinated the entire event thru endless communications, even though we we're across the ocean her attention to details and extreme patience made it feel she was right around the corner. Silvia Schiappa, our wedding coordinator of "Flowers and Confetti" went far and beyond to marry the two cultures together. She did a magnificent job at selecting flowers, music, entertainment, hair stylist and every other minute detail. The event turned out perfectly! She was attentive, professional and eager to please. Combined with the beauty of Sorrento, the charm and location of the reception venue, delicious food and the warmth of Italian people this was the one day my friends and family will NEVER forget. Thank you Silvia for making our fairytale come to life!!!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Erica and James

Erica and James
My husband and I were just married at Villa Fondi in Piano di Sorrento and the reception followed at Hotel Corallo in Sant'Agnello. It was honestly the most magical and perfect day of our lives. Silvia from "Flowers and Confetti" helped us out tremendously with the planning. We highly recommend using her services, not only because she speaks English beautifully, but she is extremely professional, is always quick to respond to emails and thinks of everything; even the things that brides may forget! We can't wait to return for our first anniversary (fingers crossed)!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Natasha and Graham

Natasha and Graham
Just to say my husband and I got married in Sorrento on the 3rd July 2009 and used the wonderful wonderful Flowers & Confetti wedding planning services, fronted by the fantastic Silvia Schiappa. Although only a low key ceremony, we were treated as if we were the only clients and had a big do! Silvia (wedding planner), was always quick to respond via email (also contactable via telephone if you wish - her English is AMAZING)and would answer any question however trivial, with no question or qualms. We trusted her to choose flowers, music (we chose the instrument), went with her recommendation for the restaurant, hair stylist etc and all turned out perfectly on the day. Everything ran smoothly, and we wouldn't change a single thing about the whole day - it was perfect! We would recommend Silvia to anyone who is thinking of a stress free wedding abroad - as we had no stress whatsoever - and that's all thanks to Silvia.

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Leila and Zak

Leila and Zak
We got married at Villa Fondi on 30th May, 2009, followed by a reception at the Hotel Corallo. Silvia from Flowers and Confetti did an amazing job with our wedding, she is very passionate about her job and wanted us to have the perfect wedding day - which it was! Her English is also fantastic. She was very responsive and helped us coordinate the day exactly how we dreamed it. Her contacts were all wonderful and very professional. I highly recommend Flowers and Confetti for your wedding - if you want the best day of your lives!

Click to open
Click here to see the photo

Michael and Christina

Michael and Christina
We got married last week in Sorrento and it was the best week of our lives. Marriage really means sometime to the locals, and it was a great feeling to be applauded by the locals on our walk to the cloisters where the ceremony took place. I will say that we had the most fabulous wedding planner, Sylvia Schiappa of Flowers and Confetti (http://www.flowersandconfetti.com/). She attended to every detail and was very generous with her time on a fixed budget. She even gave us a guitar player to play during the ceremony as a gift. Really, if you need a wedding planner in Italy, you can't get better than Sylvia.

Music On Music Off